المستثمرون

مقدمة:

عينت الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة  (ويشار إليها فيما بعد بـ “الشركة” ) مجموعة الدخيل المالية مستشاراً مالياً و مديراً لسجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي فيما يخص الطرح (ويشار إليه فيما بعد بـ”المستشار المالي و مدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي “)، كما قامت بتعيين شركة الراجحي المالية وشركة  دراية المالية مديرو لسجل الإكتتاب (ويشار إليهم فيما بعد بـ”مديرو سجل الاكتتاب”).

ملخص الطرح:

هدف هذا الملخص تقديم نبذة مختصرة عن المعلومات الخاصة بالطرح إلا أنه لا يتضمن جميع المعلومات التي قد تهم المستثمرين المحتملين. لذا ينبغي على من يرغب في الاكتتاب بأسهم الطرح مراجعة الإشعار المهم الوارد في الصفحة (****) والقسم ‏(2) “عوامل المخاطرة” وجميع المعلومات الواردة في نشرة الإصدار بعناية قبل اتخاذه قرارًا بالاكتتاب في أسهم الطرح، ويجب ألا يعتمد في اتخاذ قراره على هذا الملخص فقط.

الشركة الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة  
رأس مال الشركة (200,000,000) مائتان مليون ريال سعودي.
إجمالي عدد الأسهم (20,000,000) عشرون مليون سهم.
القيمة الأسمية للسهم  (10) عشرة ريالات سعودية للسهم الواحد.
إجمالي عدد الأسهم المطروحة للاكتتاب (5,000,000) خمسة ملايين سهم عادي مدفوعة القيمة بالكامل.
نسبة الأسهم المطروحة من رأس مال الشركة (25.0%) خمسة وعشرون بالمائة.

الجدول الزمني:

الحدث التاريخ
فترة تسجيل الطلبات للمستثمرين المؤهلين )غير الأفراد( وعملية بناء سجل الأوامر فترة مدتها (5) خمسة أيام عمل تبدأ من يوم الأحد 27/06/1443هـ (الموافق 30/01/2022م) وتستمر حتى نهاية يوم الخميس 02/07/1443هـ (الموافق 03/02/2022م)
فترة اكتتاب المستثمرين المؤهلين )غير الأفراد( فترة مدتها (4) أربعة أيام عمل تبدأ من يوم الأربعاء 08/07/1443ه (الموافق 09/02/2022م) وتستمر حتى نهاية يوم الاثنين 13/07/1443هـ (الموافق 14/02/2022م)
فترة الطرح المستثمرين المؤهلين )الأفراد( فترة مدتها (3) ثلاثة أيام عمل تبدأ من يوم الثلاثاء 14/07/1443ه (الموافق 15/02/2022م) وتستمر حتى نهاية يوم الخميس 16/07/1443هـ (الموافق 17/02/2022م)
آخر موعد لتقديم طلبات الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين )غير الأفراد( بناءً على عدد الأسهم التي تم تخصيصها مبدئياً لكل منهم يوم الاثنين 13/07/1443هـ (الموافق 14/02/2022م)
آخر موعد لسداد قيمة الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين )غير الأفراد( بناءً على عدد الأسهم التي تم تخصيصها مبدئياً لكل منهم يوم الاثنين 13/07/1443هـ (الموافق 14/02/2022م)
آخر موعد لتقديم طلبات الاكتتاب وسداد قيمة الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين )الأفراد( يوم الخميس 16/07/1443هـ (الموافق 17/02/2022م)
الإعلان عن التخصيص النهائي لأسهم الطرح وإشعار المستثمرين في موعد أقصاه يوم الاثنين 20/07/1443هـ (الموافق 21/02/2022م)
رد الفائض (إن وجد) في موعد أقصاه يوم الأربعاء 22/07/1443هـ (الموافق 23/02/2022م)
التاريخ المتوقع لبدء تداول الأسهم يتوقع أن يبدأ تداول أسهم الشركة في السوق الموازية بعد استيفاء جميع المتطلبات والانتهاء من جميع الإجراءات النظامية ذات العلاقة، وسيتم الإعلان عن بدء تداول الأسهم في الصحف المحلية وموقع تداول السعودية (www.saudiexchange.sa).

طريقة الاكتتاب:

فئات المستثمرين

يقتصر الطرح بحسب متطلبات قواعد طرح الأوراق المالية والالتزامات المستمرة على شريحتين من فئات المستثمرين المؤهلين وهم كما يلي:

الشريحة (أ): المستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد):

1 .مؤسسات سوق مالية تتصرف لحسابها الخاص.

2 .عملاء مؤسسة سوق مالية مرخص لها في ممارسة أعمال الإدارة شريطة أن تكون مؤسسة السوق المالية قد عُيّنت بشروط تمكنها من اتخاذ القرارات الخاصة بقبول المشاركة في الطرح والاستثمار في السوق الموازية نيابة عن العميل دون حاجة إلى الحصول على موافقة مسبقة منه.

3 .حكومة المملكة، أو أي جهة حكومية، أو أي هيئة دولية تعترف بها الهيئة، أو السوق، وأي سوق مالية أخرى تعترف بها الهيئة، أو مركز الإيداع.

4 .الشركات المملوكة من الحكومة، مباشرة أو عن طريق محفظة تديرها مؤسسة سوق مالية مرخص لها في ممارسة أعمال الإدارة.

5 .الشركات والصناديق المؤسسة في دول مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية.

6 .صناديق الاستثمار.

7 .الأجانب غير المقيمين المسموح لهم بالاستثمار في السوق الموازية والذين يستوفون المتطلبات المنصوص عليها في الدليل الاسترشادي لاستثمار الأجانب غير المقيمين في السوق الموازية.

8 .المؤسسات المالية الأجنبية المؤهلة.

9 .أي أشخاص اعتباريين آخرين يجوز لهم فتح حساب استثماري في المملكة وحساب لدى مركز الإيداع.

10 .أي أشخاص آخرين تحددهم الهيئة.

الشريحة (ب): المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد):

أشخاص طبيعيون يجوز لهم فتح حساب استثماري في المملكة وحساب لدى مركز الإيداع، ويستوفون أي من المعايير الآتية: (أ) أن يكون قد قام بصـفقات في أســواق الأوراق المالية لا يقل مجموع قيمتها عن (40,000,000) أربعين مليون ريال سعودي ولا تقل عن (10) عشرة صفقات في كل ربع سنة خلال الاثني عشرة شهراً الماضية، (ب) أن لا تقل قيمة صافي أصوله عن (5,000,000) خمسة ملايين ريال سعودي، (ج) أن يعمل أو سبق له العمل مدة (3) ثلاث سنوات على الأقل في القطاع المالي، (د) أن يكون حاصلاً على الشهادة العامة للتعامل في الأوراق المالية المعتمدة من قبل الهيئة، (ه) أن يكون حاصلاً على شهادة مهنية متخصصة في مجال أعمال الأوراق المالية معتمدة من جهة معترف بها دولياً.

الأسهم المخصصة لكل شريحة

عدد أسهم الطرح للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد): (5,000,000) خمسة ملايين سهم بما يمثل نسبة 100% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح، وفي حال قيام المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد) بالاكتتاب بكامل أسهم الطرح المخصصة لهم، يحق لمدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي تخفيض عدد الأسهم المخصصة للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) إلى (4,000,000) أربعة ملايين سهم طرح – كحد أدنى – بما يمثل 80% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح. عدد أسهم الطرح للمستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد): (1,000,000) مليون سهم طرح – كحد أقصى – بما يمثل نسبة 20% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح.

طريقة الاكتتاب

طريقة الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد): يحق للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) التقدم بطلب مشاركة في عملية بناء سجل الأوامر، وسوف يوفر مدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي ومديرو سجل الاكتتاب نماذج الطلب للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) أثناء عملية بناء سجل الأوامر. وبعد التخصيص المبدئي، سيقوم مدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي ومديرو سجل الاكتتاب بتوفير نماذج الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) التي تم تخصيص أسهم لهم والتي عليهم تعبئتها. طريقة الاكتتاب للمستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد): يمكن تقديم طلبات الاكتتاب في أسهم الطرح من قبل المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد) والذين لهم حساب استثماري مفعل للاستثمار في السوق الموازية عند أحد مديري سجل الاكتتاب عن طريق القنوات الإلكترونية للجهة المستلمة خلال فترة الطرح.

طريقة التخصيص ورد الفائض

طريقة التخصيص للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد):

سيتم التخصيص المبدئي لأسهم الطرح وفقاً لما يراه المستشار المالي مناسباً بالتنسيق مع الشركة، وذلك باستخدام آلية تخصيص الأسهم الاختيارية. وسيتم تخصيص أسهم الطرح بشكل نهائي للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) عن طريق مدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي بعد إتمام عملية اكتتاب المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد). ويبلغ عدد أسهم الطرح التي سيتم تخصيصها مبدئياً للمستثمرين المؤهلين (غير الأفراد) المشاركين في الاكتتاب (5,000,000) خمسة ملايين سهم بما يمثل نسبة 100% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح، علماً بأنه في حال وجود طلب كافٍ من قبل المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد) في أسهم الطرح، فيحق لمدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي تخفيض عدد الأسهم المخصصة للفئات المشاركة إلى (4,000,000) أربعة ملايين سهم طرح سهم طرح – كحد أدنى – بما يمثل 80% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح بعد إتمام عملية اكتتاب المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد).

طريقة التخصيص للمستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد):

 يتوقع أن يتم تخصيص أسهم الطرح في موعد أقصاه يوم الاثنين 20/07/1443هـ (الموافق 21/02/2022م)، وسيتم تخصيص (1,000,000) مليون سهم طرح – كحد أقصى – بما يمثل نسبة 20% من إجمالي أسهم الطرح للمستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد) علماً بأن الحد الأدنى للتخصيص لكل مستثمر مؤهل (فرد) هو عشرة (10) أسهم طرح، وسيتم تخصيص ما يتبقى من أسهم الطرح (إن وجد) على أساس تناسبي بناءً على نسبة ما طلبه كل مستثمر مؤهل (فرد) إلى إجمالي الأسهم المطلوب الاكتتاب فيها. وفي حال تجاوز عدد المستثمرين المؤهلين (الأفراد) (100,000) مائة ألف مكتتب، فإن الشركة لا تضمن الحد الأدنى للتخصيص، وسيتم التخصيص وفقاً لما يقترحه مدير سجل الاكتتاب الرئيسي.

رد فائض أموال الاكتتاب: سيقوم مدير الاكتتاب والمُصدر بفتح حساب أمانة لاستلام مبالغ الاكتتاب، ويجب على كل مكتتب تقديم طلب الاكتتاب وإيداع مبلغ الاكتتاب في هذا الحساب.

وبعد انتهاء فترة الطرح، سيتم الإعلان عن التخصيص النهائي بإشعار المستثمرين وذلك في موعد أقصاه يوم الاثنين 20/07/1443هـ (الموافق 21/02/2022م). سيتم تخصيص الأسهم المطروحة للاكتتاب وفقاً لما يقترحه المستشار المالي بالتشاور مع المُصدر. وسيكون رد الفائض (إن وجد) خلال يومي العمل التاليين لعملية التخصيص، وسوف يتم إعادة فائض الاكتتاب (إن وجد) إلى المستثمرين المؤهلين دون أي عمولات أو استقطاعات من الجهة المستلمة لمتحصلات الطرح، وسيتم إيداعها في حساب المكتتب المحدد في طلب الاكتتاب.

لمزيد من المعلومات وللاطلاع على نشرة الإصدار، الرجاء زيارة:

الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة السوق المالية (www.cma.org.sa) أو

الموقع الإلكتروني للمستشار المالي (www.aldukheil.com.sa)

لأية استفسارات للمستثمرين ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected].

الإعلانات

إعلان الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة عن توزيع أرباح نقدية على المساهمين عن السنة المالية 2021

اعلان الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة عن النتائج المالية السنوية المنتهية في 31-12-2021

تقرير مجلس الإدارة 2021

إعلان الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة توقيع اتفاقية شراكة مع يونيلابس دياغنوستيكس إيه بي لتأسيس شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة مملوكة بنسبة 51% من يونيلابس و49% من الشركة الطبية في المملكة العربية السعودية

إعلان الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة عن توقيعها اتفاقية شراكة مع شركة بي جي أي المناهل هيلث للخدمات الطبية لتأسيس شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في المملكة العربية السعودية

موارد مهمة

الطرح العام لشركة “طبية”: نشرة الإصدار الأولية

تقرير مجلس الإدارة 2021

Drag

Investors

Introduction

The Arabian International Healthcare Holding Company “TIBBIYAH” appointed Al Dukheil Financial Group as the financial advisor and lead bookrunner in connection with the offering and appointed Al Rajhi Capital and Derayah Financial as joint bookrunners.

Offering Summary

This summary is intended to give a general overview about the IPO, however, it should not be used exclusively, to make investment decision about the offering. Accordingly, it is highly recommended that all prospect investors diligently review the IPO prospectus and its risks section prior to investing.

Company Arabian International Healthcare Holding Company
Issued capital 200,000,000 (two hundred million Saudi riyal)
Total number of shares 20,000,000 (twenty million shares)
Par value SAR 10 per Share
Total number of offered shares 5,000,000 (five million shares)
Free Float % 25%

Timeline

Event Date 
Processing Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) Applications and Book-Building Period From 30/01/2022G to 03/02/2022G
Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) Subscription From 09/02/2022G to 14/02/2022G
Qualified Investors (Individuals) Subscription From 15/02/2022G to 17/02/2022G
Deadline for Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) to submit Subscription Application Forms Based on the Provisionally Allocated Offer Shares 14/02/2022G
Deadline for Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) to fund subscription amounts based on the Provisionally Allocated Offer Shares 14/02/2022G
Deadline for Qualified Investors (Individuals) to Submit Application Forms and fund Subscription amounts 17/02/2022G
Announcement of Final Offer Shares Allotment and Notifying Investors 21/02/2022G
Refund of Excess Subscription Monies (if any) 23/02/2022G
Expected Start Date of Trading on the Exchange Trading in the Offer Shares is expected to commence after all relevant legal requirements and procedures have been completed. An announcement of the commencement of trading of the shares will be made on the local newspapers and on Saudi Tadawul’s website: www.saudiexchange.sa

Subscription

Targeted Investors

Offering of the Company’s shares is directed only to two Groups of Qualified Investors as follows:

Tranche (A): Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals):

1. Capital Market Institutions acting on their own behalf.
2. Customers of a capital market institution authorized to perform management activities, provided that the capital market institution has been appointed under terms that enable it to make decisions to accept participation in the Offering and to invest in the Parallel Market on behalf of the customer without the need for his prior approval.
3. The Kingdom’s government, any governmental entity, or any international body recognized by the Capital Market Authority in the Kingdom, the Saudi Stock Exchange, or any other stock exchange recognized by the CMA, or the Securities Depository Centre.
4. Government-owned companies, whether investing directly or through a portfolio managed by a capital market institution authorized to perform management activities.
5. Companies and funds established in GCC countries.
6. Investment funds.
7. Non-resident foreign investors who may invest in the Parallel Market and meet the requirements set out in the Guidance Note for the Investment of Non-Resident Foreigners in the Parallel Market.
8. Qualified foreign financial institutions.
9. Any other legal persons who may open an investment account in the Kingdom and an account with the Depository Centre; and
10. Any other persons defined by the CMA

Tranche B: (Individual) Qualified Investors:

Natural persons who may open an investment account in the Kingdom and an account with the Depository Centre and meet any of the following criteria: (a) have made transactions in the securities market with a total value of not less than (SR 40,000,000) forty million Saudi riyals and not less than (10) ten transactions per quarter during the past 12 months; (b) the value of their net assets is not less than (SR 5,000,000) five million Saudi riyals; (c) is working or has worked in the financial sector for at least (3) three years; (d) has a CME-1 approved by the CMA; or (e) holds a professional certificate that is related to dealing with securities and accredited by an internationally recognized entity.

Offered Shares

Number of Offer Shares for Qualified Investors (Non-individuals): (5,000,000) five million shares, representing 100% of the total Offer Shares. If Qualified Investors Individuals) subscribe to all the Offer Shares allocated to them, the Lead Bookrunner has the right to reduce the number of shares allocated to Qualified Investors (Non-individuals) to (4,000,000) four million Offer Shares, as a minimum, representing 80% of the total Offer Shares

Number of Offer Shares for Qualified Investors (Individuals): (1,000,000) one million Offer Shares – in maximum – representing 20% of the total Offer Shares.

Method of Subscription

Subscription method for Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals): Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) are entitled to apply to participate in the book-building process, and the Lead Bookrunner and Bookrunner will provide the application forms to the Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals) during the book-building process. After the initial allotment, the Lead Bookrunner and the Bookrunner will provide the Subscription Application Forms to the Qualified Investors (Non-individuals) to whom shares have been allocated and which they must complete.

Subscription method for Qualified Investors (Individuals): Qualified Investors (Individuals) who have an active investment account to invest in the Parallel Market may submit their applications to subscribe to the Offer Shares through electronic channels of the Receiving Entity during the Offering Period.

Subscription limits

The minimum number of shares that can be subscribed to by Qualified Investors (Non-individuals): (10,000) ten thousand shares.
The minimum number of shares that can be subscribed to by Qualified Investors (Individuals): (10) ten shares.

Allocation and Refund

Method of Allocation for Qualified Investors (Non-Individuals): The initial allocation of the Offer Shares will be made at the discretion of the Financial Advisor in coordination with the Company, using the discretionary share allocation mechanism. The Offer Shares will be finally allocated to Qualified Investors (Non-individuals) through the Lead Bookrunner after the Qualified Investors (Individual) subscription process is completed. The number of the Offer Shares that will be initially allocated to the Qualified Investors (Non-individuals) participating in the subscription is (5,000,000) five million shares, representing 100% of the total Offer Shares, bearing in mind that if there is a sufficient demand from Qualified Investors (Individuals) in the Offer Shares, the Lead Bookrunner has the right to reduce the number of shares allocated to the participating classes to (4,000,000) four million Offer Shares, as a minimum, which represents 80% of the total Offer Shares after completing the subscription process of the Qualified Investors (Individuals).

Method of Allocation for Qualified Investors (Individuals): It is expected that the Offer Shares will be allocated no later than Monday 20/07/1443 H (corresponding to 21/02/2022G). A maximum of 20% of the total Offer Shares being (1,000,000) one million Offer Shares will be allocated to the Qualified Investors (Individuals), bearing in mind that the minimum allocation for each (Individuals) Qualified Investor will be ten (10) Offer Shares, and the remainder of the Offer Shares (if any) will be allocated on a pro-rata basis, based on the percentage of shares requested by each (Individuals) Qualified Investor to the total shares to be subscribed to. If the number of the Qualified Investors (Individuals) exceeds (100,000) one hundred thousand subscribers, the Company does not guarantee the minimum allocation, and the allocation will be made as suggested by the Lead Bookrunner.

Refund of oversubscribed monies: The Lead Manager and the Issuer will open an Escrow Account to receive the subscription amounts. Each subscriber must submit a subscription application and deposit the subscription amount in this account.

After the Offering Period ends, the final allotment will be announced by notification to the investors, no later than Monday 20/07/1443 H (corresponding to 21/02/2022G). The shares offered for subscription will be allotted as suggested by the Financial Advisor in consultation with the Issuer. The refund of the surplus (if any) will be affected within the two working days following the allotment process, and the subscription surplus (if any) will be returned to the Qualified Investors without any commissions or deductions from the Receiving Entity of the Offering Proceeds, and it will be deposited in the subscriber’s accounts specified in the Subscription Applications.

For more information and prospectus, please visit the website of:

Important Resources

TIBBIYAH IPO – Red Herring Prospectus

Drag