التمرير السريع
نبذة عنا

نقدم حلولًا متميزة في مجال تكنولوجيا الرعاية الصحية منذ 1973

الشركة الطبية العربية العالمية القابضة هي شركة مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة الفيصلية ومزود رائد في مجال الرعاية الصحية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية والمنطقة. وتندرج تحت مظلتها 3 شركات تابعة وهي: شركة الفيصلية للأنظمة الطبية وشركة بريما (شركة لوازم الدولية الطبية) وشركة فيليبس السعودية للرعاية الصحية.

مهمتنا

تحسين جودة صحة وحياة الشعب السعودي من خلال توفير حلول رعاية صحية رائدة ومبتكرة تقدم أفضل النتائج الصحية الممكنة.

رؤيتنا

تطوير نظام الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية لإرساء تجربة استثنائية من الوقاية إلى العلاج.

قيمنا

التعاون والدعم | المسؤولية والمساءلة | الفاعليّة | السرعة وقابلة التكيف | التميّز العملي والمتوازن | النزاهة ورفعة الأخلاق

  • شركة الفيصلية للأنظمة الطبية

    تأسست شركة الفيصلية للأنظمة الطبية عام 1973م كقسم في مجال الرعاية الصحية في مجموعة الفيصلية، وفي عام 1993م تحولت إلى شركة مستقلة. تتمتع الشركة بمحفظة واسعة من الشركاء والمنتجات، مما يتيح لها أن تقدم بمفردها حلولًا متكاملة لأجهزة الرعاية الصحية المعقدة والمتكاملة لكبرى شركات مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في منطقة الشرق الاوسط.

  • بريما (شركة لوازم الدولية الطبية)

    تقدم شركة بريما (شركة لوازم الدولية الطبية)، التي تأسست عام 2013، مجموعة واسعة من أحدث الحلول المتقدمة في مجال التكنولوجيا الطبية. وبالاعتماد على خبرة مجموعة الفيصلية، الشركة الأم، التي تمتد عدة عقود، توفر بريما (شركة لوازم الدولية الطبية) مجموعة واسعة من الإمدادات التي تشمل الأجهزة الطبية والمعينات الشخصية ومعدات الزراعات الطبية وغيرها من المنتجات التي تساعد المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية وتساعد في إنقاذ حياة المرضى.

  • شركة فيليبس السعودية للرعاية الصحية (مشروع مشترك)

    تعتبر شركة الفيصلية للأنظمة الطبية الموزع الحصري لمنتجات فيليبس للرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ عام 2013، عقب ذلك تم تأسيس شراكة تجمع بين مجموعة الفيصلية وشركة “رويال فيليبس بي في” الهولندية لخدمة السوق السعودية. والآن تعتبر الشركة الجديدة إحدى أكبر موردي الأجهزة الطبية المتقدمة إلى قطاع الرعاية الصحية سريع النمو في المملكة العربية السعودية.

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

نسعى جاهدين دائمًا لتعزيز قدراتنا وتقديم ابتكارات جديدة تلبي احتياجات المرضى

علاء أمين 

الرئيس التنفيذي 

منذ تأسيسها عام 1973، تسعى شركة طبية إلى تعزيز قطاع الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية من خلال توفير حلول طبية ومنتجات موثوقة.

 

وقد حافظنا على التزامنا بهذا الهدف منذ ذلك الحين. واليوم، ومع التطور السريع الذي يشهده المجال الطبي، تدرك طبية ضرورة مواكبة هذا التطور، ولهذا السبب نسعى جاهدين من أجل تطوير قدراتنا وتقديم ابتكارات جديدة تلبي احتياجات المرضى. ومن خلال دعم موردينا وشركائنا وعملائنا، نواصل رحلة الابتكار هذه.

Drag

S C R O L L
About us

Delivering excellence in healthcare technology solutions since 1973

Tibbiyah Holding is Wholly owned by Al Faisaliah Group, Tibbiyah Holding is a healthcare leading provider in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the region. It operates through its 3 subsidiaries: Al Faisaliah Medical Systems, Premma (International Medical Supplies), and Philips healthcare Saudi Arabia.

Mission

Improve the health and lives of the Saudi population by providing industry-leading, innovative healthcare solutions that deliver the best possible health outcomes.

Vision

Transforming the healthcare delivery system in KSA to enable exceptional experience from prevention to cure.

Values

Collaboration & Support | Responsibility & Accountability | Proactive | Agile & Adaptive | Balanced Operational Excellence | Integrity & High Level of Ethics 

  • Al Faisaliah Medical Systems (FMS)

    Founded in 1973, Al Faisaliah Medical Systems (FMS) was initially the healthcare division of Al Faisaliah Group until its establishment as an independent company in 1993. Its broad portfolio of partners and products enables it to deliver complex, integrated, single-source healthcare equipment solutions to the largest healthcare providers in the region.

  • Premma (International Medical Supplies)

    Established in 2013, Premma (International Medical Supplies) delivers the latest solutions in the field of medical technology. Drawing on the multi-decade experience of its parent company, Al Faisaliah Group, it provides a wide range of supplies including medical devices, personal aids, implants, and other products that assist healthcare professionals and help save patients’ lives.

  • PHILIPS Healthcare Saudi Arabia (Joint Venture)

    FMS Company has been the exclusive distributor of Philips Healthcare Saudi Arabia products since 2013, when AFG established a JV in Saudi Arabia with Royal Philips BV of the Netherlands. The new company is one of the largest suppliers of advanced medical equipment for Saudi Arabia’s rapidly growing healthcare sector.

CEO's Message

We always strive to build on our capabilities and introduce new innovations that meet patients’ needs.

Alaa Ameen

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tibbiyah has been improving healthcare in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia since 1973, providing medical solutions and reliable products. We have remained committed to that goal ever since. Today, the medical field is rapidly evolving.

Tibbiyah understands the necessity of keeping pace with its evolution, which is why we strive to build on our capabilities and introduce new innovations that meet patients’ needs. With the support of our suppliers, partners, and customers, we continue this journey of innovation.

Drag